16.2 C
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Home Bo'ness Fair News First Look At Most Of Your 2021 Retinue

First Look At Most Of Your 2021 Retinue

First Look At Most Of Your 2021 Retinue

Queen Elect - Ellie Van Der Hoek
Queen of the Fairies - Jane NicholsonChief Lady In Waiting - Jenna PurdieQueen of the Flower Girls - Evie Lapsley
Chief Lord in Waiting - Evan GilbertQueen's Champion - Fraser GemmellLord in Waiting - Alfie MacLachlan
Queen's Chief Herald - Jason BoyneReigning Queen - Lily HarveyQueen's Herald - Ben Murdoch
Crown Bearer - Richie KinniburghSceptre Bearer - Steven LawlorSword Bearer - Riley McCallum
Yeoman of the Guard - Max Henderson & Rory MacLennanQueen's Pages - Ruaridh Webster, Jamie RodgersYeoman of the Guard - Rory MacLennan
Lady in Waiting - Ebony JacksonLady in Waiting - Millie-Jo CramLady in Waiting - Willow Murtagh
Lady in Waiting - Bella Gemmell
Maid of Honour (Bower Girls) -Imogen CarrMaid of Honour (Bower Girls) - Brooke DonMaid of Honour - Darcey Earle
Maid of Honour - Samantha StewartMaid of Honour - Emma JohnstonMaid of Honour - Kaillie Van Der Hoek
Guard of Honour - Oscar Campbell


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here