Close this search box.

Bo'ness Fair Retinue 1927

QueenRuby Hyslop
Crowned byMrs Lyndsay
Ex QueenCatherine Snedden
Chief Lady in WaitingLizzie Pow
Ladies in WaitingMary Sherrat, Jeanie Paterson, Mary Beagley, Maggie Beagley, Joan Robertson, Chrissie Henderson, Lizzie Dick, Cathie Fraser
Maids of HonourLizzie White, Agnes Holmes, Emma Dewar, Nettie Moffat, Mary Huggans, Isabel Crawford, Jessie Addison, Betty Crawford
Queen of the FairiesElla Kirk
Queen of the Flower GirlsAllison Sneddon
Lords in WaitingCharles Patrick, Richard McLean
Queens HeraldsWilliam Crawford, Peter Pullar
Queen’s ChampionDaniel Grant
Yeomen of the GuardJames Campbell, Robert Paton
Crown BearerWilliam Cunningham
Sceptre BearerWilliam Scotland
Sword BearerMatthew Martin
Queens PagesJoseph Boyd, William McFarlane
Grange Primary SchoolWinners of the W.D. Andrews War Memorial Medals
“The Madhatter & Alice in Wonderland”
Carriden Primary School
Arthur Gray, Cathie Russell
“Rob Roy & Helen McGregor”
Bo’ness Public Primary School