Close this search box.

I – “Ijaz – Izzard”

Ijaz Anisah Grange Flower Girl 1987
Ijaz Avaz Grange Presentee 1987
Imrie Mason Kinneil Presentee 2015
Inglis Annette Grange, Academy Presentee 1969, Flower Girl 1972
Inglis Cheryl Deanburn Lady in Waiting 2004
Inglis Donna Public Fairy 1984
Inglis Gillian Deanburn Fairy 1987
Inglis Jacqueline Public Flower Girl 1985
Inglis Pauline Deanburn Flower Girl 1993
Inglis Siobhan Deanburn Fairy 1994, Flower Girl 1998
Innes Ian Grange Presentee 1971
Innes Lorraine Public, Grange Fairy 1965, Flower Girl 1969
Innes Mary Grange Fairy 1928
Innes Molly Academy Maid of Honour 1938
Innes Nancy Grange Queen of the Flower Girls 1929
Ireland Leah Deanburn Presentee 2008,  Flower Girl 2009
Ironside Margaret Grange Lady in Waiting 1946
Irvine Andrew Public Presentee 1993
Irvine Elizabeth St Mary’s Fairy 1936
Irvine Holly Public Fairy 1987, Lady in Waiting 1992
Irvine James Public Presentee 1987, Presentee 1988
Presentee 1980
Lord in Waiting 2017
Irvine Margaret St Mary’s Fairy 1935
Irvine Mary Kinneil Fairy 1938
Irvine Maureen Kinneil Flower Girl 1963, Lady in Waiting 1965
Irvine Michelle Kinneil Presentee 1988, Flower Girl 1990
Presentee 1951, Queen of the Fairies 1955
Queen’s Page 2017
Irving Gayle Kinneil Flower Girl 1979
Islam Hayley Deanburn Presentee 2006, Flower Girl 2008
Islam Sophie Grange Fairy 1985, Lady in Waiting 1986
Ivanov Karl Kinneil Presentee 1979
Ivanov Kayleigh Kinneil Fairy 2005, Flower Girl 2008, Presentee 2009, Chief Lady in Waiting 2010
Ivanov Mark Kinneil Presentee 1984
Izzard Kathryn Kinneil Fairy 1967
Izzard Marion Kinneil, Academy Fairy 1965, Flower Girl 1970

Stay up to date!

Get our latest news right to your inbox!

By submitting above, you agree to our privacy policy.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *